All Saints’ Church primarily dates from 1818, with later alterations, and is a replacement of the medieval church, formerly on this site. It is constructed in the Gothic style, with classical regularity and symmetrical treatment of its external features. The western tower has a crenellated parapet and crocketted pinnacles. It is a striking, picturesque feature, particularly in contrast to the low gable end of the chancel, when viewed from the east. The pinnacles on the tower and the window cills are constructed of a patent 19th century mortar mix called ‘Coade Stone’. This was intended to replicate the appearance of real stone, the survival of which in situ is quite rare.
The church is used regularly for worship on two Sundays of each month and for weddings, funerals and baptisms.